Thirsty Thursday Blog Hop

Obviously MARvelous

Thirsty for followers?

Come get to know us and stay for a drink.

This blog hop is hosted by

Obviously MARvelous & Smookie Style

1. Follow your 2 hostesses: Obviously MArvelous and Smookie Style

2. Link up your blog on the Linky Below

3. Copy and paste the Thirsty Thursday button in a blogpost or on your sidebar (found on right sidebar)

4. Click other links on the Linky and follow some new friends

~Obviously MARvelous~

I’m Marcie (aka MAR) from Obviously MARvelous! My blog offers a look at my life as an outspoken, funny, tattooed wife and SAHM of 3 as well as some wonderful product reviews and giveaways! Please have a look around and enter a giveaway or two!

&

~Smookie Style~

I’m Cee from My Life — SmookieStyle! I’m a SAHM to a magnificently spirited little girl. She’s full of verve and very feisty, but she’s also perceptive and very coy (kinda like a Panda! :) ). We love to test new products, review them and sometimes even give them away!

I am Tammy from Blog Giveaway Listing.  I’m a SAHM of 2.  I set up my blog giveaway listing blog because I love giveaways.  I don’t have GFC on this site, but I do have NetworkedBlogs and would love some followers.

2 thoughts on “Thirsty Thursday Blog Hop

  1. Thank you for linking up on my blog hop! I can’t find your Google friend connect widget to follow back, but I did follow via Networked Blogs & liked you on FB 🙂

Leave a Reply

